Called to serve in the Washington Seattle Mission July 2013-July 2015

Merry Christmas!!!

Image

Image

Being a penguin!

Image

Live nativity in ward and zone, really good!

Image

Elder Garriss, Elder Chadwick

 

 

(17 Dec. 2013)

My camera is not working. I’m getting it fixed but I will try to see if members can take pics and send them or if I my comp will take them and send them to me so I can send them.Β  πŸ™‚ Skype will be around 2-6pm, most likely 3pm, we will be skyping at the same time so maybe we will try to get you and his mom to meet somehow, invite all the family, I would love, I mean LOVE to see them. πŸ™‚ Kassi no hanging out with her friends! She gets to hang out with me for an hour!

YESSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I GET TO SEE THE FAM BAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have Jill and Val and their family there and grandma and grandpa especially and anyone else who wants to see me come over at like 1 or 2 pm so that I can see them all when I skype. Ok I’m excited for christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Β  Skype, 2 hour member dinner, oh and christmas is next weeks p-day so I won’t email between now and christmas day.

We did go to the temple last week and this week was the other half of the the mission temple day so p-day got moved to today for this week also, πŸ™‚ I don’t like it on Tuesdays, I ordered some more thermals, the temperature got back up to the 40’s but it still gets cold.

Nothing new really happened this last week except we had some fun christmas mission activities, and on friday me and my comp are caroling in front of a grocery store!!!! I’m nervous! The work is moving and a guy named “S” committed to be baptized when he comes to know the Book of Mormon is true, and it is true, πŸ™‚ he doesn’t have a date yet, but we meet with him again tomorrow. It makes me so happy, that’s why I’m here to share this wonderful message with others, to help them find their way back home to Heavenly Father so they can be eternally happy with Him and their families, and help them change their lives in corraspondance with our Fathers will, toΒ  help them feel the Saviors love for them, to serve others, to serve and love Christ and Heavenly Father!

 

 

Leave a Reply

